Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mr. Wentz

Mr. Wentz

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Wentz
"They have my business because they are awesome, they put together a great bundle for my home and cars a highly recommend Rollie Hruza"
Profile photo of ray bodey

ray bodey

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ray bodey
"Went all over the nation to find a reasonable home insurance and found State farm in my back yard with the best rate and coverage I wanted"
Profile photo of Peetah B

Peetah B

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peetah B
"My experience was awesome with this state farm branch. Sarah was wonderful to work with. She covered all of my options in a very timely manner. I will contact this office and Sarah first for any insurance needs I have that come about in my future! 5 stars easily given to this office and Sarah for the service and options that they produced!"
Profile photo of AmeliaL

AmeliaL

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AmeliaL
"Called and transfered my policy . They were very nice and helped me change my policy ."
Profile photo of Haley Wagner

Haley Wagner

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Wagner
"Great service, best price!"
Profile photo of Michael Glass

Michael Glass

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Glass
"I cannot speak highly enough about the exceptional service and expertise provided by Rollie Hruza State Farm (Hruza Group). From the moment I first contacted them, I was impressed with their professionalism, attention to detail, and customer-focused approach. They took the time to listen to my concerns, review my current insurance coverage, and provide me with a comprehensive plan that not only met my needs but also saved me money on my monthly premiums. The team at Hruza Group is knowledgeable, responsive, and always willing to go above and beyond to ensure that their clients are satisfied. They took the time to explain the different coverage options available to me, answered all my questions, and provided me with peace of mind knowing that my assets are protected. I have had the pleasure of working with Cody Coore, an exceptional insurance producer who has demonstrated a level of professionalism and commitment to excellence that is truly remarkable. His attention to detail, responsiveness, and expertise in the insurance industry are unparalleled, and I feel fortunate to have him as my contact. Having a local insurance provider like Hruza Group has been invaluable. They understand the unique risks and challenges facing our community, and they have been there for me every step of the way. I highly recommend Hruza Group to anyone in need of insurance services, and I am confident that anyone who works with them will be impressed with the quality and promptness of their service."
Profile photo of Carey Lowery

Carey Lowery

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carey Lowery
"Sarah was amazing to work with and she was quick to respond. I searched for new insurance when Progressive kept increasing $40 and then when I tried to adjust my policy it jumped $20. Sarah emailed and was actually able to save me $120!!! I couldn’t believe it!! I knew I was getting overcharged but that was insane!! Thank you Sarah and State Farm!! You’re amazing!!"
Profile photo of P Phil

P Phil

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P Phil
"Thanks to Rollie, Cody and all the State Farm staff!! We check around every few years at several insurance agencies for rate comparison. No other insurance company could beat our "bundle" of auto, homeowners, ATV and RV insurance. Hometown service can't be beat!"
Profile photo of Anthony Heinig

Anthony Heinig

February 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Anthony Heinig
"Very knowledgeable agent and friendly easy to work work with and quick to respond"
Profile photo of Amanda Brown

Amanda Brown

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Brown
"Sarah with Rollie Hruza State Farm Insurance is an absolute delight to work with. When I submitted an online request for an auto insurance quote she was quick to provide me with information. Not only did I not feel pressured to buy that day, she gave me the requested time to shop around. Sarah provided me several quotes to make sure I was aware of all my options and possible discounts. Super pleased with her customer service and the rates she provided me with were a few hundred cheaper ( for the same coverage) than the insurance company I had been with for over a decade."
Profile photo of DC Colemoneymetal

DC Colemoneymetal

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DC Colemoneymetal
"Sarah Cole was an awesome associate! She called me personally to renew my insurance when it was due. Now that’s customer service!"
Profile photo of Jenn Miller

Jenn Miller

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Miller
"Rollie and his team have been absolutely fantastic!!! Best customer service I've ever had when dealing with insurance. They went above and beyond on all aspects. Auto, camper, and life insurance! 100% would recommend!"
Profile photo of Troy Speer

Troy Speer

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Speer
"State Farm has gone above and beyond for everything. Have made sure my family and I have been taken care of after our house fire and taken care of everything very quickly. I highly recommend State Farm to everyone"
Profile photo of Laura Dalles

Laura Dalles

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Dalles
"Working with Cody and Rollie has been great. Professional and personable. Happy I switched agents."
Profile photo of Tara Schultz

Tara Schultz

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Schultz
"Sarah was great to work with, as well as the entire office! I switched over from Farm Bureau for both my homeowners and auto insurance policies and saved well over $100 a month! Great, honest customer service and they work hard for you!! Thank you Rollie Hruza State Farm Insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Jacobson

Kayla Jacobson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Jacobson
"Sarah with State Farm has been amazing to work with. Very informative and efficient. The agency as whole did everything they could to accommodate me and my schedule with account setup and provide a level of customer service that is unmatched."
Profile photo of Kim Bo

Kim Bo

October 11, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Kim Bo
"Cody sent me a quote. It beat Nationwide 30.00 a month. Called me this morning. I paid the first month down. Called my old Insurance company Tegeler out of Lander. Melissa looks at the quote from State Farm and says we'll with homeowners I can't beat it. I don't have homeowners through State Farm. So Cody had misquoted the policy. He caught the mistake and told me, yes without homeowners it's this much. ( 20.00 + higher a month. No, not doing it. Mistake first thing??? No way!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Allen

Kenneth Allen

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Allen
"Mr Hruza, Sarah and the rest of the staff have been phenomenal. Our family experienced an increase in vehicle insurance premiums with our prior company and this agency has surpassed our expectations. Not only do we have vehicle coverage, but we decided to add rental and life policies and we are still saving money. Its been a no hassle and no pressure experience and they've welcomed us with open arms for our diverse family. I can't say anything but wonderful things about this team!"
Profile photo of JerAmy Williams

JerAmy Williams

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JerAmy Williams
"Rollie was able to save us money on our insurance policies! The whole team was super friendly and helpful. We appreciate local people helping our community."
Profile photo of Stephen Breznau (Bullets4Bucks - YouTube)

Stephen Breznau (Bullets4Bucks - YouTube)

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Breznau (Bullets4Bucks - YouTube)
"State Farm works with people on a first name basis and establishes good communication with its clients. The meet with you in-person to find the best rates, insurance coverage and are honest about policies. They are also much more affordable than other insurance agencies. When an issue comes up you can easily speak with someone and resolve claims. Ask for Sarah Cole!"
Profile photo of Roxanne Reed

Roxanne Reed

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Reed
"We needed to find a new insurance company for our our vehicles, home, and business. Rollie Hruza at State Farm Insurance has been very helpful in explaining all the policies they have to offer us as well as what they could not offer. We were able to save money by switching to State Farm . We felt Rollie Hruza and his whole team are professional and extremely knowledgeable about insurances and found they were able to answer our questions."
Profile photo of Kayla Gunson

Kayla Gunson

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Gunson
"Rollie and his staff always take care of our complicated insurance needs. Everyone is super friendly and we always receive top notch service with this local agent!"
Profile photo of Annie Bruso

Annie Bruso

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Bruso
"Rollie Hruza is oriented around sharing kindness and information. Since switching, I’ve felt more in control and aware of where my moneys going. I love that everyone is so kind and thoughtful."
Profile photo of Sarah Cole

Sarah Cole

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Cole
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years. Rollie Hruza State Farm is service-oriented and is always willing to help where they can."