Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rollie Hruza

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rollie Hruza

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Troy Speer

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has gone above and beyond for everything. Have made sure my family and I have been taken care of after our house fire and taken care of everything very quickly. I highly recommend State Farm to everyone"

Laura Dalles

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Cody and Rollie has been great. Professional and personable. Happy I switched agents."

Tara Schultz

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was great to work with, as well as the entire office! I switched over from Farm Bureau for both my homeowners and auto insurance policies and saved well over $100 a month! Great, honest customer service and they work hard for you!! Thank you Rollie Hruza State Farm Insurance!!!"

Kayla Jacobson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah with State Farm has been amazing to work with. Very informative and efficient. The agency as whole did everything they could to accommodate me and my schedule with account setup and provide a level of customer service that is unmatched."

Kim Bo

October 11, 2022

2  out of  5
"Cody sent me a quote. It beat Nationwide 30.00 a month. Called me this morning. I paid the first month down. Called my old Insurance company Tegeler out of Lander. Melissa looks at the quote from State Farm and says we'll with homeowners I can't beat it. I don't have homeowners through State Farm. So Cody had misquoted the policy. He caught the mistake and told me, yes without homeowners it's this much. ( 20.00 + higher a month. No, not doing it. Mistake first thing??? No way!"

The Proteus

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rollie has been a great agent since day one! he got me on the drive safe and save program which has saved me a bunch so far (and keeps me honest when I'm driving). His team is top notch when it comes to communication and service, everyone is so friendly whether in the office or on the phone. If I could recommend anyone looking for insurance, definitely give Rollie's office a call! ~Cody"

Kenneth Allen

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Hruza, Sarah and the rest of the staff have been phenomenal. Our family experienced an increase in vehicle insurance premiums with our prior company and this agency has surpassed our expectations. Not only do we have vehicle coverage, but we decided to add rental and life policies and we are still saving money. Its been a no hassle and no pressure experience and they've welcomed us with open arms for our diverse family. I can't say anything but wonderful things about this team!"

JerAmy Williams

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rollie was able to save us money on our insurance policies! The whole team was super friendly and helpful. We appreciate local people helping our community."

Stephen Breznau (Bullets4Bucks - YouTube)

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm works with people on a first name basis and establishes good communication with its clients. The meet with you in-person to find the best rates, insurance coverage and are honest about policies. They are also much more affordable than other insurance agencies. When an issue comes up you can easily speak with someone and resolve claims. Ask for Sarah Cole!"

Roxanne Reed

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We needed to find a new insurance company for our our vehicles, home, and business. Rollie Hruza at State Farm Insurance has been very helpful in explaining all the policies they have to offer us as well as what they could not offer. We were able to save money by switching to State Farm . We felt Rollie Hruza and his whole team are professional and extremely knowledgeable about insurances and found they were able to answer our questions."

Kayla Gunson

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rollie and his staff always take care of our complicated insurance needs. Everyone is super friendly and we always receive top notch service with this local agent!"

Annie Bruso

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rollie Hruza is oriented around sharing kindness and information. Since switching, I’ve felt more in control and aware of where my moneys going. I love that everyone is so kind and thoughtful."

Sarah Cole

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years. Rollie Hruza State Farm is service-oriented and is always willing to help where they can."